Home>FMU Men’s Basketball Home Game>FMU Men’s Basketball Home Game
Loading Events

The FMU Men’s basketball 2022-2023 schedule has been released. Below are the home games scheduled for this season.

Saturday, Nov. 19 at 7 p.m. vs. Voorhees University

Tuesday, Nov. 22 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Chowan University

Monday, Nov. 28 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Newberry College

Saturday, Dec. 3 at 4 p.m. vs. Belmont Abbey College

Friday, Dec. 30 at 7 p.m. vs. Coker University

Saturday, Jan. 7 at 4 p.m. vs. King University (Tenn.)

Saturday, Jan. 14 at 4 p.m. vs. Erskine College

Saturday, Jan. 21 at 4 p.m. vs. UNC Pembroke

Tuesday, Jan. 24 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Barton College

Saturday, Jan. 28 at 4 p.m. vs. Lees-McRae College

Saturday, Feb. 11 at 4 p.m. vs. Emmanuel College (Ga.)

Saturday, Feb. 18 at 4 p.m. vs. North Greenville University

Wednesday, Feb. 22 at 7:30 p.m. vs. University of Mount Olive

Go to Top